Contact Us


Senior Management

 

 

JOHN GUMERSINDO SANCHEZ is GENERAL MANAGER of NATIONAL TITLE and ABSTRACT COMPANYJohn has Twenty-Nine Years of Experience, is former Senior Vice President and Manager of National Title Abstract Company (a wholly owned subsidiary of National Title Insurance Company).

 

After studying at the University of Caguas, Puerto Rico, and the University of Miami, John entered the title abstract and underwriting business in 1984, joining the National Title family in 1987. John has been with the National Title family ever since, and has worked in every capacity in its abstract department, rising through the ranks to become its senior managerial and operating position. Now John is putting his years of experience behind  NATIONAL TITLE and ABSTRACT COMPANY.

 Like most of our staff, John is fluent in English and Spanish.

 


 

 Brigida P Vallejo of NATIONAL TITLE and ABSTRACT COMPANY heads our Closing Department.

 Like most of our staff, Brigida P Vallejo is fluent in English and Spanish.

 


 

 

 Each of our employees has years of experience in the Real Estate Title industry. Their combined experience is well over one hundred years! Let our knowledgeable and courteous staff assist you!

Staff and Contact Information

NATIONAL TITLE and ABSTRACT COMPANY

711 NW 23rd Avenue, Suite 101

Miami, Florida 33125

 Telephone: 305.642.6220

Fax: 305.643.0607

ORDER DEPARTMENT:   e-mail: orders@nationaltitleandabstract.com

 

ABSTRACT DEPARTMENT:   Wallesa Cruz   e-mail: wcruz@nationaltitleandabstract.com

 

ABSTRACT DEPARTMENT:   Pedro Rodil   e-mail: prodil@nationaltitleandabstract.com

 

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT:   Rosy Broncano   e-mail: rbroncano@nationaltitleandabstract.com

 

CLOSING and TITLE INSURANCE DEPARTMENT:   Julissa M. Garcia   e-mail: jmgarcia@nationaltitleandabstract.com

 

IN-HOUSE CORPORATE COUNSEL: Ingrid Lloyds   e-mail: illoyds@nationaltitleandabstract.com

 

GENERAL MANAGER:   John G. Sanchez   e-mail: jsanchez@nationaltitleandabstract.com

 

OFFICE MANAGER:   Gus Adan   e-mail: gadan@nationaltitleandabstract.com